Half-Blood Prince, Holy Jesus!

I just finished Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince.  Holy Jesus!  I won’t give anything away but I spent last night finishing the book and sobbing out loud.  J.K. Rowling, you madam, have moxy.  I can’t believe you did what you did.  Now, I believe the rumors about the next Harry Potter.  I believe you could do it.
I am still in mourning.  I’d wear a black arm band if  I had one, and if Josh didn’t constantly remind me it’s only a book.  There’s nothing more to say until book 7.

One thought on “Half-Blood Prince, Holy Jesus!

  1. I told you! I was literally crying all night after reading the book. DAni calle me up and neither one of us could believe what we just read. I am SO ready for book 7!!!!!

Leave a Reply

