SP – The Trilogy Is Complete

Dscf0002_5
From My Not-So-Secret Pal:

the Little Box Of Scarves
assorted postcards of Ft. Wayne, IN
1 skein of Worsted Nashua Wool/Alapca in Grass
1 skein of Chunky Misti Alpaca in an aubergine color

Thanks Katie at www.whitecorolla.com/wordpress
I especially appreciate the Wool and Alpaca. 
As I wrote in my questionaire, I LOVE WOOL!
Thanks Again.

One thought on “SP – The Trilogy Is Complete

  1. Yay! I’m glad it arrived safely and that you like it. It’s been fun watching your blog and finding gifts for you!

Leave a Reply

