PAO Surgery Posts Are Moving

I am going to try to keep this blog mostly knitting and other random stuff from now on.  All of my Hip Dysplasia and Peri-Acetabular Osteotomy posts will be in my new "Adult Hip Dysplasia"" blog at dysplastic.blogspot.com, along with any links to information on the condition and the surgery.
It will chronicle my surgery and any procedures I had to have leading up to surgery as well as my recovery.  I will post scar pictures and review my surgerons and hospital.

So, if you have wonky hips, come on and check it out!

Categories: Hip

Leave a Reply

