Today Is A Fun Day

OOOH!  Today just keeps getting better and better.  Not only did I get a lovely little something from my Secret Pal but all of the yarn I ordered to give to the person I’m spoiling arrived.  I just finished wrapping up her presents in the pretty, sparkley wrapping paper I got today.  Fun!  Also, the yarn I ordered for Clapotis arrived.  It is so lovely.  Josh said it was almost too pretty to knit with and coming from a man who is all but bored to death with my constant knitting that is high praise indeed!  I am not allowed to begin until I’ve finished knitting all the christmas presents.  This is going to be hard.  Here’s why:

Dscf0005_1

One thought on “Today Is A Fun Day

  1. Totally cool that your SP is from finland! and you got a package already – v nice!! and the yarn is SO PRETTY. Can’t wait to see what it looks like in the clap!

Leave a Reply

