And To All A Good Night!

Santa was good to us this year!  No knitting projects – THANK GOD – I have enough of my own!  But plenty of cookbooks, dvds and an amazing quilting kit!  We ate a cruelty free holiday dinner consisting of a lentil/potato loaf, roasted carrots and parsnips, cauliflower gratin, port wine cranberry sauce and a massive yorkshire pudding!  No pictures of the dinner, but here’s some pictures of the loot!  Now that the holidays have passed, I can FINALLY start knitting for myself – I have the complete Twin Peaks to see me through!!  Progress pics to come!
Dscf0461
Dscf0465

Dscf0463_2

Leave a Reply

