Finally Behaving

So Typepad is FINALLY behaving and I can post the picture I promised you the other day.  Here is what I have of Jemima so far:
Dscf0495

It might not look like much, but my goal is to make this project very process oriented rather then product oriented.  No racing to the finish line on this one.  Just the slow, methodical process of knitting, with zero stress.  So far, so good.

I also just finished buying all of the goodies for my HSKS 4 partner’s kit.  I even bought the fabric for the bag!  Now I just have to figure out how to sew it all up and I’ll be all set!  My mystery friend is going to get a HUGE package though.  I just kept picking up cute little things and then when I finally gathered everything all together, I realized that I may have gone a bit overboard!  I have a tendency to do that with all of the swaps though.  My Secret Pal packages were pretty darn good, if I do say so myself!  I hope she likes everything!

One thought on “Finally Behaving

Leave a Reply

