Birthday Thank You’s

Yesterday was my birthday (32) and I just wanted to thank everyone for the awesome gifts!
Always on the quilting front, Bea came through with some excellent supplies and a cute, simple Amy Butler kit.
DSCF0675

My friend Rachael also went the awesome craft route with two books I desperately wanted (thanks again!)
DSCF0677

Josh, of course, got me exactly what I wanted – an Orla Kiely bag and flowers!!
DSCF0680

DSCF0682

My mom got me a couple of cool books, a top and a ton fo gift certificates to my favorite lunch places!
DSCF0686

And, last but certainly not least, my Dad got me this truly awesome and amazing antique sewing box that even has tiny hidden drawers (I’ll never tell where)!!  This thing is sooooo cooooool!  I love it!!!
DSCF0683

Thanks again everyone!!! 

One thought on “Birthday Thank You’s

Leave a Reply

