So, I’m thinking of making a comeback…

Hi.  You might remember me from such sites as this blog.

I know its been awhile, but I’m thinking of bringing this thing back from the dead.  I’ve been making some very tasty recipes lately from some amazing websites like Skinny Taste, Spoon Fork Bacon, and more!

I’m starting a new job as the digital scholarship librarian for my university library:

and I’ve had all of my medical nonsense diagnosed – I wasn’t crazy after all, I have a genetic connective tissue disorder called Ehlers-Danlos III (Hypermobility Type) aka Joint Hypermobility Syndrome aka EDS-H or HEDS or JHS.

Also there has even been a teeny bit of knitting.  Not much but a teeny bit.  I’m working on Daybreak now.  Its slow going but any knitting is good knitting since its been almost a year since I’ve even picked up the needles.  Its just a beginning, but I think it will be lovely!

Leave a Reply

